Can I amend my beneficiary details once the transaction is confirmed?

Once your transaction is confirmed, we cannot amend your beneficiary details for security reasons. We recommend that you cancel your transaction immediately and create a new one with the correct beneficiary details. You can also create a new recipient with new details and delete the wrong one from your dashboard: “Manage recipients”.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk